Phone:  206-433-2614  Fax:  206-433-2807
19803 First Avenue South, Suite 102, Seattle, WA  98148
FMC# 4391N/F CHB# 20195  IATA# 0110024/0013 IAC# NM9505009


 IMPORT OPERATIONS
Customshouse Broker/President 
 Shelley Moine

 206-433-2614
 C:
206-730-2680
 H: 206-248-2265

 smoine@intfreight.com

Customshouse Broker/VP
 Bjorn Bjorklund

 206-935-2090 - Direct-24/7

 bbjorklund@intfreight.com
Customshouse Broker/Operations Manager/Hunting Trophies
 Don Wallace
 206-433-2614  dwallace@intfreight.com
Import Operations - Dry & Perishable Cargo Air & Ocean
 Wanda Wong
 206-433-2614  wwong@intfreight.com
Import Operations - Dry Cargo Air & Ocean
 Colleen Barker-Henry  206-433-2614  chenry@intfreight.com
 Steve Coffey  206-433-2614  scoffey@intfreight.com


 EXPORT OPERATIONS - OCEAN AND AIR
Ocean Export
 Joe Moine
 206-433-2614  jmoine@intfreight.com
Ocean & Air Export
 Mike Belverud

 206-433-2614

 mbelverud@intfreight.com


 DOMESTIC OPERATIONS
Domestic Air Operations

 Mike Belverud

 206-243-2309

 mbelverud@intfreight.com


 ACCOUNTING
Controller
 Joe Moine  206-433-2614  jmoine@intfreight.com

 HUNTING TROPHIES
Hunting Trophies

 Don Wallace

 206-433-2614

trophies@intfreight.com